Aims and ways


 


Aims and ways

As long there are aims
There are ways

DidiArtist, 13.08.2013

 

10 comments on “Aims and ways

        • Dear Pete,

          I wanted to write a comment but now nowhere I am able to write a comment. There must be some problem now with my site, hope I can fix it. Are you, vise versa, able to write a comment in my blog now (so that I know if this is also not possible) Maybe for the time being I can only write or reply on existing comment-lines.

          Have a nice evening
          Didi

          Liked by 1 person

          • Hi Didi,

            Yes I have problems, too, writing comments, until I realised I could comment if I clicked and opened up the post directly via the blog. I have gone to your site and the comment boxes are open. It must be an issue with the reader. I hope they fix it soon.
            I hope you are having alovely evening!

            Like

Leave a Reply

