Overflowing love


overflowing-love

 

Overflowing love

Sometimes I want to embrace everyone I meet
A stranger or someone known to me
Sometimes overwhelming feelings get on me:
Love for everyone,for the whole creation

In feeling so, oh Lord, I feel you
Everywhere I go, everywhere I am
Tears running from my eyes
Thinking of you, Creator of Life

Moments of flooding happiness
When touching your temple inside me
Wordless words illuminating
Light that whispers gently:

You are Home in my heart
Thankfulness overflowing
Seat of eternal Home
You are the life of my life

DidiArtist, 15.02.2017

 

3 comments on “Overflowing love

Leave a Reply

