Quote: Enter into your own body…


In the photo: Sant Kirpal Singh Ji

 

Sant Kirpal Singh – His life and mission:
http://www.sant-kirpal-singh.org/en/

Teachings of Sant Kirpal Singh:
http://www.kirpalsingh-teachings.org/index.php/en/welcome-53.html

More information about Unity of Man:
http://unity-of-man.org/en/

Books I recommend from Kabir:
Anorak Sagar” and “Dialogues of Kabir

6 comments on “Quote: Enter into your own body…

    • Thank you very much, dear Tapasi πŸ™‚

      I must that when I came in contact with my Master, with unity of man – my life has changed and I could understand many things that I could not see before. I was able then to understand the purpose of our life – so we have to become living examples to contribute something to make the world a bit better. Small stones can trigger an avallanche and a spiritual revolution will spread like a wild fire. My thankfulness goes to my Master Sant Kirpal Singh and His Gurmuks Dr. Harbhajan Singh and his wife Biji Surinder Kaur.

      Thank you so much once again, dear Tapasi πŸ™‚

      Sunshine to you heart
      Didi

      Liked by 1 person

        • Thank, dear Tapasi, however the credit goes to my Master without Him I would not have understood the higher values of llife.. With many people from all over the world, disciples of my Master we have built a wonderful place, called Kirpal Sagar. The place is a unique place in the whole world where all religions are peacefully under one roof. Two world conferences were already held there. There you can find a school with about 600 students, an old father’s home, for those who have no relatives and no money, they can live there peacefully at their evening life. Then there is a charitable hospital to give free operatiion, treatment and medicine for the poor and needy ones. have look here, if like πŸ™‚

          http://www.unity-of-man.org/en/projects/kirpal-sagar.html

          Since 1994 I travel to this place and we help there in many ways (erect building, parks and keep all in a fine contion and I am voluntary helper there, means my serve there is a selfless service. Sant KirΓΌal Singh has written beautiful spiritual books and how solve the mystery of life and death. All book are free and can be downloaded. Spirituality is not a business matter, it is a matter of the heart.

          Greetings from my heart and best wishes to youi
          Didi

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

