Thankfully nominated for the “VERSATILE blogger AWARD”


Thankful to DilKiAawazSuno:

Dear DilKiAawazSuno, thank you for nominating me for the “Versatile Blogger Award”.
Have a great time
Didi

Referring to DilKiAawazSuno’s DilKiAawazSuno blogblog:

For people being interested in thoughts and words of an open-minded person, DilKiAawazSuno, I would like to refer them to her blog. Find out yourself what kind of lovely and interesting person she is.

RULES OF THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD:

1.) Thank the bloggers who nominated you and share their links.
2.) Nominate at least 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs.
3.) Also inform them about their nomination.
4.) Reveal 7 facts about yourself that your readers may not know.

7 Facts about me:

1.) My Master Sant Kirpal Singh, Dr. Habhajan Singh and his wife Biji Surinder Kaur are the sense of my life as they have practically lived the higher values of life, of harmony, love and oneness in God’s creation.
2.) For me right understanding, love and honesty are the keys for living spirituality practically.
3.) I am a lacto-vegetarian.
4.) I like walking and hiking in the nature.
5.) I like travelling
6.) I do not smoke or drink any alcohol.
7.) Helping people is part of my character

My Nominees:

1.) Dolly N.
2.) ManojSingh
3.) afairymind
4.) misstalkaholic
5.) Rupali G
6.) Bismita Guha
7.) Poetyca
8.) sallytinta
9.) Bhagyashri
10.) Red Letters

Thank you, my dear blogging friends. Have a good time in harmony and peace and feel just free in your decision to participate in this Blog Award 🙂

All the best
Didi

9 comments on “Thankfully nominated for the “VERSATILE blogger AWARD”

  1. Congratulations Didis Art Design! You deserve the award. Nice knowing you better. I wish you more inspiration as you continue to touch others lives. xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

