Nominated for the “Real Neat Blog Award” by my blogger friend DAYSIXTYFIVE


 

Dear DAYSIXTYFIVE (click here to visit her blog) thank you so much for being nominated for the “Real Neat Blog Award”. I would like to recommend my readers to check out her interesting blog, which has much to offer and to say. I also like her sense of humor which she expresses and forwards in daily jokes to make us smile. Thanks, dear DAYSIXTYFIVE , all good wishes to you 🙂

RULES:

1.) Put the “Real Neat Blog Award” logo on your blog,.
2.) Thank the people who nominated you, linking to their blogs.
3.) Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you
4.) Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blogs.
5.) Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog, etc).
6.) Ask your nominees 7 questions.

7 Questions to be answered:

1. What drives you to get out of bed every morning?
My bio-rhythsm and I am an earlier riser, often get up at 6 o’clock in the morning.
And night-time I meditate about 1 hour, often between 2 and 5 o’clock

2. Who inspires you the most in your life currently?
My Master Sant Kirpal Singh and his Gurmukhs: Dr. Harbhajan Singh and his wife Biji Surinder Kaur.

3. How do you motivate yourself in regards to blogging?
I want to share my experiences I have made during my life and what my Master has taught – it is a universal teaching and concerns all of us.

4. What are 3 dreams that you hope to fulfill in your lifetime?
a) to achieve deep peace in me, independed from the outer world

b) to become a living example and live thoughts, words and deeds practically as 1 gramm of practice weighs more than tons of theory.

c) to meet my Master in the inner journey as we have in scripture: knock at the 10th door and it will be opened (that is the only door that leads us inside) – all other nine doors are outside doors. However, the treasure, the light and sound lies inside…

5. Do you have a favourite quote, if so, what is it and why?
“Do Good, Be Good and Be One” – it is a quote of my Master, when He was in America during His world-tour in the West and was asked while He was interviewed in a tv-broadcast, to tell in a few words His teaching (this teaching is the teaching of all compentent Masters). This quote includes everyting to become a real human being.

6. What is your favourite song, book, artist, album and movie right now?
It is the inner music and vibrates through the whole universe, the whole creation and is called “inner Sound current”.

I have to name several books that I like very much: “The dialogues of Kabir”, “The Anorac Sagar” by Kabir, “The crown of life”, “The mystery of death”, “Naam or Word”, “Spiritual Elexir”, “Morning Talks”, “Karma: The law of cause and effect”, “What is spirituality”, The night is a jungle” – are all written by Sant Kirpal Singh Ji – for readers who are very much interested in spirituality these boos are really a treasure.

Regarding movie: I cannot tell, as I do not watch so many movies.

7. What are 3 things that make you happy right now?
a) To see Kirpal Sagar becoming more and more shining and the time will come that Kirpal Sagar will be a pilgrim place for all religions (as they are peacefully under one roof there ), and human beings – a place that is really unique in the whole world, belonging to the whole mankind.

b) I have noticed that more and more people are ready to bear responsibility and become messengers of truth and love, pouring it into the world and sow the seed of a harmonic world in the future – this is my hope too. And we all can contribute to it with our hearts connecting people.

c) Sometimes little things in our every day life can make me smile and happy as even small things can move moutains. Even a happy smile to our fellow human beings can be like a sun-beam, touching the heart of them and elicit a smile from them in return 🙂

My Nominees:

Manuela
His Perfect Timing
FLOW ART STATION
Rashi Shrivastava
TAJWAR FATMA
Dolly N.
Sawa Minori
With love
LynDurante
Natasha Tungare

My questions for the nominees:

1.)What can you do to make the world better you live in?
2.) What is for you the purpose of life?
3.) What is your hobby?
4.) If you had 3 wishes free what would you wish?
5.) What is most annoying for you?
6.) What are for you the most important virtues of man?
7.) Do you think violence can be stopped with violence or war with war to achieve peace?

Dear nominees, just feel free to particpate and know that it is not a must 🙂

11 comments on “Nominated for the “Real Neat Blog Award” by my blogger friend DAYSIXTYFIVE

Leave a Reply

