Believing in your Self, in my Self


 

Believing in your Self, my Self

I don’t believe in myself
But I believe in my Self

Between myself and yourself
Mine and thine
There is a vortex
A hidden shrine

Lost and burried
Sand of mind
Noone seemed be worried
Eyes so blind

Possessive hands
Feed the ego
Separating ourselves
From our Selves

You are me
And I am you

So I don’t believe in myself
As I am your Self

So you don’t believe in yourself
As you are my Self…

DidiArtist, 13.03.2017

 

8 comments on “Believing in your Self, in my Self

Leave a Reply

