Inside and outside


 

Inside and outside

The outer world
Is a reflection
Of the inner world…

DidiArtist, 04.07.2017

 

3 comments on “Inside and outside

  1. Thank you so much Didi for your poem,it push me to reply in a ironically form about fragile way in people in aspectation and anxiety to have attention in internet and life.

    Inside and outside

    Inside and outside
    we are invisible today
    In a thousand reflexes
    too many fears
    Masks
    and smiles outside
    in the eyes
    in the mirror
    If you
    do not look at me
    I then
    I do not exist
    If you use
    words
    like candy
    then you
    can buy me

    04.07.2017 Poetyca

    I wish you serene time ☺

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

