Gilded silence


 

Gilded silence

Silent is the mouth
While heart is trembling
Talking with light:
Vibration

Stream of muted voices
Flowing in each other
Receiving, sending
Stars in exchange

Fantasy touched
By ripples
Heart drops
Falling

Invisible touch
Warmly hugs
Woven in echos
Heart reflections

DidiArtist, 01.04.2017

 

6 comments on “Gilded silence

    • Dear friend,

      Yes, text, photos, videos and animations I am doing myself. It always takes a while with experimenting and trying out filters before I am pleased with my own creations.

      Thank you, dear friend 🙂
      All the best
      Didi

      Liked by 1 person

  1. As you know, Didi, I “like” many of your poems, and I comment on those that I especially appreciate. But this one, dear Didi, makes my soul weep, neither with happiness nor sadness, but simply with memories of Beauty.
    All the best, jen

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dear Jen

      It is the touch of our hearts, in the language that only the heart can speak – I feel honoured by your words – thank you so much, dear Jen – it is the atempt to express, impress ONENESS

      Like

Leave a Reply

