Honoured by the “Blogger Recognition Award”


 

My thankfulness goes to Natasha who has nominated me for the “Blogger Recognition Award”.
From her writing I can feel that she is a deep-thinking person willing to reach her goal with her power: “My saying is my doing!” I consider her as an honest and interesting person as well. Please, my dear readers, find out yourself, what Natasha has to share and tell us and visit her blog.
Thank you, dear Natasha πŸ™‚

 

The Rule Book:

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
2. Write a post to show your award.
3. Give a brief story of how your blog started.
4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
5. Select 15 other bloggers for this award.
6. Comment on each blog to let them know you’ve nominated them and a link to the post you created.

 

A brief story of how my blog started

I started about 6-7 years ago but did not pay attention so much and left it rather aside for many years, just to place there a few poems of mine. At that time I did not know that blogging could have a positive impact on me – So in fact this year, beginning of this year, I have really started to be a blogger and found it useful to exchange thoughts and words with other people and share own thoughts and also the teaching of my Master Sant Kirpal Singh Ji.

I have always liked to write poems, aphorism and quotes and gave them a “frame” with my digitial art that I also like very much as it may express sometimes things you would not be able to express them with words. Every now and then I am pack my ideas and art into a video.
So wordpress allows me to share this kind of art in an easy way.

 

My Advice to Beginners:

1.) Write comments and write always in friendly positive words –
so that people feel comfortable with what you have to say, even when you disagree with them.
Because friendly words are free…

2.) Be yourself, honest and unique and express it in your own words (unless you use quotes).

 

My Nominations:

1. mypoeticjourneysite
2. Dolly N.
3. Monica Marie
4. MG WELLS
5. blindloveweb
6. nageshkvadhera
7. Tashnee V Mavee
8. Maysa Rose
9. Shai Raanee
10. bowaleXO
11. EllaAya
12. When Stars Misguide Us
13. Ellie Haretuku
14. Hytoons
15. Sweta Ojha

8 comments on “Honoured by the “Blogger Recognition Award”

Leave a Reply

