Nominated for “One Lovely Blog Award”


 

Dear Shanti Reddy, thank you so much for having nominated me for the “ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD”,
its an honour for me 🙂

Shanthi Reddy is a creative writer, using her experience mainly for short stories. She writes beautifully. Please, dear reader, go andcheck out her blog.

Seven facts about me:

1.) My Master Sant Kirpal Singh comes first in my life.

2.) Spirituality is my driving power (recognize myself, intention to weed out all shortcomings).

3.) To justify my being – in finding and living the purpose of my life.

4.) May the day come that I am free from wishes and attachments and ego.

5.) To be a selfless tool in the hands of God.

6. To do good without knowing the results (avoiding to be proud…)

7. According to my Master – goal of my life: do good, be good and be one

My Nominees:

1.) Rohini
2.) afracturedfaithblog
3.) Hytoons
4.) TAJWAR FATMA
5.) Bhagyashri
6.) Tofino Photography
7.) Superduque777
8.) BeaFreitas
9.) Heart to soul
10.) Rupali G

Thanks, dear reader 🙂

For all bloggers nominated here: Please, feel free to participate 🙂

All good wishes to the entire blogging family
Didi

8 comments on “Nominated for “One Lovely Blog Award”

  1. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award | Bhagyashri's Creative World

  2. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award | Bhagyashri's Creative World

Leave a Reply

