Give and take


 

Give and take

There are people
They take more than they give
For them is the motto:
To take is blessing

There are people
They are balanced
In giving and taking
They search the middle

Then there are few people
Who do not take
But just give and give
They are blessed

Unconditional love
Is this kind of giving

And where is our love?…
…a business?

DidiArtist, 05.04.2017

 

From heart to heart


 

From heart to heart

I have lost my mouth
The tongue got stuck
Where bubbles of words
Used to spring up

My language is silence
Meeting and space
Beyond mind and senses
Enveloped touches

My heart speaks in riddles
Symbolic hieroglyphs
That only hearts can read
To follow just its traces

Stars are sparkling
And so is my heart
Singing through eternity:
We are in unity

DidiArtist, 07.04.2017