From heart to heart


 

From heart to heart

I have lost my mouth
The tongue got stuck
Where bubbles of words
Used to spring up

My language is silence
Meeting and space
Beyond mind and senses
Enveloped touches

My heart speaks in riddles
Symbolic hieroglyphs
That only hearts can read
To follow just its traces

Stars are sparkling
And so is my heart
Singing through eternity:
We are in unity

DidiArtist, 07.04.2017

 

13 comments on “From heart to heart

  1. This was great! Love the title. It seems that hearts really do have a way of communicating – heart to heart without speaking. Loved the stanza – “My heart speaks in riddles
    Symbolic hieroglyphs
    That only hearts can read
    To follow just its traces”

    So wonderfully stated and so awesome! Loved all of this!

    Thanks so much for your consistent support of my words/works and for following!
    Chuck

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you very much, dear friend πŸ™‚

      The language of the heart connects us all, a silent communication in Oneness…

      All good wishes, dear friend and thanks one more time πŸ™‚
      Didi

      Like

  2. I don’t know when I will be posting this but probably in the next week. Watch for the title “Riddles Your Heart Whispers To Mine”. I will put a credit comment and pingback. I am indebted to you for your seed of inspiration, My Friend!
    Chuck

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: RIDDLES YOUR HEART WHISPERS | Poet's Corner

  4. Pingback: RIDDLES YOUR HEART WHISPERS | The Reluctant Poet

Leave a Reply

