Awakening to a new morning

 
Awakening to a new morning
 

Mankind dreams
Covered with ice and snow
Starlight above
Hope for the end of the night
End of the long winter

Consciousness sleeps
Lies as if in coma
But the first rays of sunlight signal
Light and warmth
Message of awakening

Tender little plants stretch out
Towards the light
Spring in the air
Living blossoming
Spirit awakes…

DidiArtist, 03.04.2021

 

All-connected

Nothing is separate
Everything is one
No time is time
No space is space
All is One

Nothing is alone
Unless alone, Al(l)-One
Interconnecting consciousness
Everything and Nothing
Alone only One Is

Distant spaces
Distant time
Everywhere bridges
Interconnections
Oneness

All knowledge flows
Through time and space
Connected torchbearers
Share undivided Light
Share One Life…

DidiArtist, 18.02.2021

The way back…

My dear friends all over the world,

Thank you very much for your patience, for your kind words and compassion that have accompanied me during the process of restoring my health. I am now much better. However, this pause also gave me good opportunities to have my attention not just in front of the pc but also focused on other things as well regarding my real life.

So thank you all and all that is good for you all, my dear friends 🙂

Big hugs
Didi