Easily said…

How often do we take words
Of beauty in our mouth
Copy them even from others
But do we live up to them?

We use words like “unconditional love”
For this, our mind needs to be pure
Crystal clear, no dirt, no spot in it
Can we really claim, that our mind is pure?

Frankly, I can’t, for this we have to know
All the tricks of our mind
And it is a trick of our mind
To make us say: that we are pure in our mind

If our mind says: I am a good person
I love unconditionally, I am free from violence
If we claim this from ourselves
We should be alarmed at once

Our mind takes a certain attitude
Plays with us, with our feelings
Even with our reasoning
Pressing the stamp of appearance on us

In the end, we believe it
Do not control it
Stay in a state
Between clouds and light…

Can we really love unconditionally?…
Can our dress really stay clean,
When working in a coal mine?

DidiArtist, 18.02.2018

Event: “Water of life” – by Christ

 

 

One Samaritan lady was going by with a pitcher full of water on her head. Christ wanted water from her, but she, out of an inferiority complex, did not give, and wondered, why he asks water from me? So Christ said: “Had she given me water that would have satisfied my thirst only once; again I would have thirsted. Had she come to me, I would have given her the water of life which would have satisfied all of her thirst for life.”

 

(Excerpt from the book: Spiritual Elixir by Sant Kirpal Singh)

 

Can be downloaded for free from here:

Click to access KirpalSingh_SpiritualElixir.pdf

 

 

Connecting link

 

 

There is one religion
It grows within
The religion of love

Is beauty of a flower
Spreading its perfume
From man to man

This love connects
Creates unity
Beyond boundaries

Unites planets and univerves
Is essence of life
Lives in the hearts of every man

Religion of love
On the level of man…

DidiArtist, 22.09.2018

 

SPIRITUAL HEALING, BLACK MAGIC adds strong fetters over the soul – DR. HARBHAJAN SINGH